Rang Mai Hua Jai Derm (2016)

By Sharing This Drama Page , You're Helping us out !


  • Title: ร่างใหม่…หัวใจเดิม/ Rang Mai Huajai Dem , New Body, Same Heart , Nai Leh Saneha
  • Genre: Romance, Drama, Supernatural
  • Episodes: 16
  • Broadcast network: GMM One
  • Broadcast period: Sep 20, 2016 – Jan 9, 2017
  • Air time: Monday, Tuesday


After a misunderstanding between Pattinee and her husband Kawin, Pattinee gets into a car accident and dies, her soul enters Naluntha’s body. With a new face, Pat decides to exact her own revenge upon her husband.

Episodes ~ 540p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

Subtitle Status : The Episodes Are English Hard-Subbed!

Episode 01 – 04: Download
Episode 05 – 08: Download
Episode 09 – 12: Download
Episode 13 – 16: Download

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments