Nang Ai (2016)

By Sharing This Drama Page , You're Helping us out !


  • Title: นางอาย / Miss Shy , Nang Ay , Nang Eye
  • Genre: Friendship, Romance, School, Youth
  • Episodes: 15
  • Broadcast network: Channel 3
  • Broadcast period: Sep 24, 2016 – Dec 4, 2016
  • Air time: Friday, Saturday, Sunday


Seventeen-year-old Apiradee Anothai, nicknamed Nang, is send away to Penang, Malaysia, to attend to an all-girls convent boarding school called Victoria. She is to learn about manners and how to be a lady by the nuns. Her father, who is a minister, wanted this for her because news came out on the front page that Nang is fighting over a man. With the news, her father didn’t trust her and sends heroff to boarding school.

In Penang, Nang meets the handsome and strict Thai consul Thanathip whose job is to make sure of the well-being of all the Thai students at the school. He does remind Nang to follow the rules of the school, since he’s the type of person who likes for the students to be well behaved and follow the rules, but Nang is about to change all that.

Episodes ~ 540p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

Subtitle Status : The Episodes Are English Hard-Subbed!

Episode 01 – 04: Download
Episode 05 – 08: Download
Episode 09 – 12: Download
Episode 13 – 15: Download

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments