Karn La Krang Neung…Nai Hua Jai (2016)

By Sharing This Drama Page , You're Helping us out !


  • Title: กาลครั้งหนึ่ง…ในหัวใจ / Once Upon a Time… In My Heart
  • Genre: Action, Romance, Drama
  • Episodes: 12
  • Broadcast network: Channel 7
  • Broadcast period: Jul 28, 2016 – Sep 7, 2016
  • Air time: Wednesday, Thursday


Fahsai is heartbroken after her ex-boyfriend cheated on her. Yet he still has the nerve to ask her to take him back so, to avoid him, Fahsai’s friend took her on a trip to Japan. While she was there, Fahsai was held at gunpoint by a Hong Kong mafia named Daniel Wong. The man was shot and needed a place to stay that night so he ordered Fahsai to take him toher hotel room. And that’s how their story began.

Episodes ~ 540p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

Subtitle Status : The Episodes Are English Hard-Subbed!

Episode 01 – 04: Download
Episode 05 – 08: Download
Episode 09 – 12: Download

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments