Muk!et Street (2017)

By Sharing This Drama Page , You're Helping us out !


  • Title: 식식한 소녀들
  • Genre: Reality, K-Shows, Food
  • Episodes: 12
  • Broadcast network: E-Channel
  • Broadcast period: 23 Jan 2017 to 10 Apr 2017
  • Air time: Thursday


The members of ‘Muk!et Street’ will travel around the nation for a ‘home cooked meal tour.’ Cao Lu (FIESTAR), Luna (f(x)), Park Bo Ram, Youngji (ex-KARA), and rapper Giant Pink will be the 5 girls taking the mukbang tour with MCs Jung Jun Ha and Jinwoon hosting the show.

The first stop is a town in Tongyeong, and the girls will be trying out home cooked meals featuring Tongyeong’s famous foods.

Episodes ~ 540p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

Subtitle Status : No Subtitle is Available Yet

Episode 01: Download
Episode 02: Download
Episode 03: Download
Episode 04: Download
Episode 05: Download
Episode 06: Download
Episode 07: Download
Episode 08: Download
Episode 09: Download
Episode 10: Download
Episode 11: Download
Episode 12: Download

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments