Famous Princesses (2006)

By Sharing This Drama Page , You're Helping us out !


  • Title: 소문난 칠공주 / Somunnan Chilgongju , The Infamous Chil Sisters
  • Genre: Comedy, Romance, Family
  • Episodes: 80
  • Broadcast network: KBS2
  • Broadcast period: Apr 1, 2006 – Dec 31, 2006
  • Air time: Saturday, Sunday


A drama about the Na family which depicts various problems and situations that today’s modern families face, which elicits both tears and laughter from its viewers. The storyline is centered around the four daughters of Na Yangal, a retired military officer, who now works as a security guard of an apartment complex and his wife, Myung Ja.
The story of their oldest daughter, Deok Chil, revolves around the divorce she has fromher unloving husband, Soo Han after he is caught having an affair with her best friend. She then re-marries her male business partner, Wang Seon Taek but most deal with the problems that re-married couples often face, most notably Seon Taek’s oldest daughter, Sora, who doesn’t like Deok Chil.

The upbeat and confident second daughter, Seol Chil, who is the pride and joy of the family and plays the role of the son her father never had, is a captain in the Korean army. She is in love with her friend Il Han, while one of her fellow army soldiers, Ha Nam, is in love with her.

Seol Chil’s fraternal twin, Mi Chil, is an attractive woman but is also the family’s troublemaker. She is jealous and resentful towards Seo Chil because she is Mr. Na’s favorite daughter. As an act of revenge, Mi Chil steals Il Han from Seo Chil but then soon faces more problems in her relationship with Il Han.

Finally, the youngest daughter, Teng Chil, becomes pregnant and marries her boyfriend, Tae Ja, at a young age. However, she then faces numerous conflicts with Tae Ja, who has trouble staying faithful to her and her strict and demanding mother-in-law.

Episodes ~ 432p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

Subtitle Status : No Subtitle is Available Yet

Episode 01 – 05: Download
Episode 06 – 10: Download
Episode 11 – 15: Download
Episode 16 – 20: Download
Episode 21 – 25: Download
Episode 26 – 30: Download
Episode 31 – 35: Download
Episode 36 – 40: Download
Episode 41 – 45: Download
Episode 46 – 50: Download
Episode 51 – 55: Download
Episode 56 – 60: Download
Episode 61 – 65: Download
Episode 66 – 70: Download
Episode 71 – 75: Download
Episode 76 – 80: Download

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
alfahime Recent comment authors

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

taking this
thank you very much ^_^V