Common Single (2006)

By Sharing This Drama Page , You're Helping us out !


  • Title: 독신천하 / Single Life
  • Genre: Comedy, Romance
  • Episodes: 20
  • Broadcast network: SBS
  • Broadcast period: Sep 25, 2006 – Nov 7, 2006
  • Air time: Monday, Tuesday


Three women live their lives all on separate roads. One woman is an aspiring scriptwriter, another is a successful couple manager, while the third woman is jobless and aspires to be a famous chef.

After not seeing one another for years, the friends are reunited as they each attend a “blind date” event hosted by the couple manager, Suh Hye-Jin. From this point on these women are reunited as friends but thingsquickly get complicated as they become involved with each other’s love interests.

The drama unfolds as the girlfriends are there for each other during break ups and hook ups… Each girl realizes what is most important to them as they learn a little bit about themselves and as they discover what friendship truly means.

Episodes ~ 450p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

Subtitle Status : No Subtitle is Available Yet

Episode 01 – 05: Download
Episode 06 – 10: Download
Episode 11 – 14: Download

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
zhan lu
zhan lu
4 years ago

good work, keep me updated