A Thousand Days’ Promise (2011)

By Sharing This Drama Page , You're Helping us out !


  • Title: 천일의 약속 / Forget Me Not; 1,000 Day Promise
  • Genre: Melodrama, Romance
  • Episodes: 20
  • Broadcast network: SBS
  • Broadcast period: Oct 17, 2011 to Dec 20, 2011
  • Air time: Monday, Tuesday



A drama about deep love created by writer Kim Su-hyun and producer Jeong Eul-yeong once again a year after “Life is Beautiful”.
It’s the Story about a woman Seo Yeon (Soo Ae) who’s slowly losing her memory and a man Ji Hyung ( Kim Rae Won) who takes responsibility for loving her .


Episodes ~ 540p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

Subtitle Link:  Subscene

Episode 01 – 04: Download
Episode 05 – 08: Download
Episode 09 – 12: Download
Episode 13 – 16: Download
Episode 17 – 20: Download

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments