Itsuka Tiffany de Choushoku wo (2015)

By Sharing This Drama Page , You're Helping us out !



  • Title: いつかティファニーで朝食を / It Will Be Breakfast at Tiffany Some Day
  • Also Known As: A Girl’s Breakfast
  • Genre: Food, Romance, Life, Manga
  • Episodes: 12
  • Broadcast network: NTV
  • Broadcast period: Oct 10, 2015 – Dec 20, 2015
  • Air time: Tuesday 22:00





Supplements, sweets, and canned coffee. Such is the breakfast of Sato Mariko, who has been living with her boyfriend for seven years. They started living together thinking that they could enjoy breakfast every morning with lots of love and smiles. Mariko rarely sees her high school friends, but one morning, they get together to talk about her boyfriend issues. Over breakfast, she decides to break up with him so she can find a new “Mariko.” And so her days of having ideal breakfasts begin. Noriko, Risa, and Shiori discover that they too can do something about their problems. Follow these four working ladies as they face their various problems and grow, all the while enjoying delicious breakfasts.


Episodes ~ 720p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

Source: DOA

Subtitle Status: Not Available Yet

Episode 01 – 03: Download
Episode 04 – 06: Download
Episode 07 – 09: Download
Episode 10 – 12: Download

0 0 vote
Article Rating

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments