It Will Be Breakfast at Tiffany’s Some Day 2 (2016)

By Sharing This Drama Page , You're Helping us out !



  • Title: いつかティファニーで朝食を / Itsuka Tiffany de Choshoku wo , A Girl’s Breakfast , It Will Be Breakfast at Tiffany’s Some Day Season 2 ,
  • Genre: Food, Romance, Life, Manga
  • Episodes: 12
  • Broadcast network: NTV
  • Broadcast period: Jan 10, 2016 – Mar 27, 2016



Four working females centering around Sato Mariko, who have been friends since high school, start to seek the ideal breakfast as they relook their lives, lifestyles and own selves. They grow as they face up to their problems and begin to encounter delicious breakfasts.


Episodes ~ 720p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

NOTE: if You’re Having Trouble Downloading, Check HERE to See The instructions !!

Source: DOA

Subtitle Status: Not Available Yet

Episode 01 – 04: Download
Episode 05 – 08: Download
Episode 09 – 12: Download

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of