My Amazing Boyfriend (2016)

By Sharing This Drama Page , You're Helping us out !


  • Title: 我的奇妙男友 / Wo De Qi Miao Nan You;
  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Sci-Fi, Supernatural
  • Episodes: 28
  • Broadcast network: N/A
  • Broadcast period: Apr 25, 2016 to May 13, 2016
  • Air time: Monday to Friday



Kamijo Natsu is a homemaker living in an apartment with her husband Yoshiyuki and children. One day, she hears a rumor that her friend Komaki Rie, also married, ran away with the other man. Natsu is quite surprised because she cares about her family the most. Then she gets a phone call from Rie herself, saying she has much more fulfilling life as “a woman.” In the meantime, Yoshiyuki’s young subordinate Saeki Ryu moves downstairs. Natsu begins to feel the stirrings in her mind.


Episodes ~ 540p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

Subtitle Link: Subscene

Episode 01 – 10: Download
Episode 11 – 20: Download
Episode 21 – 28: Download


0 0 votes
Article Rating

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
3 years ago

Woooa,this was trully fast!!!Thank you very much!!!!Really apreciating all the effort and time spent and enjoying very much all the c/tw dramas posted here!!!