Love Actually (2017)

By Sharing This Drama Page , You're Helping us out !


  • Title: 人间至味是清欢 / Ren Jian Zhi Wei Shi Qing Huan; In Life and Love
  • Genre: Drama, Romance
  • Episodes: 45
  • Broadcast network: Hunan TV
  • Broadcast period: Aug 15, 2017 to ?
  • Air time: Monday to Sunday



An Qing Huan is a highly-motivated woman. She focuses on two things: her career and getting ahead in life. She plans every move with an eye for future success and pursues her goals relentlessly. An Qing Huan dares to go where people normally don’t and she has little patience for carefree slackers. The only person she really has room in her life for is her best friend Li Dong Ye, and even that is only when friendship doesn’t get in the way of the future. Ding Ren Jian is an IT engineer. He lives life in the moment. Rarely does a day go by when he is concerned with tomorrow. This carefree attitude also comes with a knack for landing in situations he did not expect. Ding Ren Jian’s rule of survival, though, is simple: whatever life throws your way, deal with it as it comes. An Qing Huan and Deng Ren Jian have very different ways to deal with life’s challenges. And life tends to throw a lot their way, especially in the form of challenging people.
Qu Zhi Wei is the quintessential businessman. He is talented, ambitious, and born with both a silver spoon and golden looks. Qu Zhi Wei falls for An Qing Huan at first sight, and also has an interesting rivalry with Ding Ren Jian. Tang Xiao Gang is an old classmate of Ren Jian’s. He lives by the code that once a rival is always a rival. Tang Xiao Gang’s desire to defeat Ding Ren Jian follows him into the corporate world. Lin Yue is Ren Jian’s wife. Just like An Qing Huan, she is also highly motivated. And just like An Qing Huan, she is also stubborn and assertive. She works tirelessly to meet her goals in life, which is to balance both her career and her family. She gets caught in the battle between Ren Jian and his old classmate.
An Qing Huan is a loner with her eyes set on her goal. Ding Ren Jian is a carefree soul caught amidst competing rivalries and relationships. When An Qing Huan and Ding Ren Jian meet, they could not be more diametrically opposed. As they struggle together in the hustle and bustle of 21st century Beijing, they realize they have more in common than they once thought.
The real question for them, though, is whether or not they can put aside their differences long enough to find the sweetness amidst the sorrow in both love and life.


Episodes ~  540p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

NOTE: if You’re Having Trouble Downloading, Check HERE to See The instructions !!

Subtitle Link: English-Sub | Indonesian-Sub
Episode 01 – 05: Download
Episode 06 – 10: Download
Episode 11 – 15: Download
Episode 16 – 20: Download
Episode 21 – 25: Download
Episode 26 – 30: Download
Episode 31 – 35: Download
Episode 36 – 40: Download
Episode 41 – 43: Download

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments