Dongshan Fine After Queen Consort the Snow (2018)

By Sharing This Drama Page , You're Helping us out !


  • Title: 东山晴后雪 / Dong Shan Qing Hou Xue
  • Genre: Suspense, Romance
  • Episodes: 38
  • Broadcast network: Hunan TV
  • Broadcast period: Jan 31, 2018 – ?


A story between a bright and sunny public relations officer who meets a ski instructor and the complications that arise in relation to finding long-lost family and revenge.Han Dong Shan is a new instructor at the resort. He is cold and hard to get close to as he never makes any mention of his past. Yet he finds himself opening up to Zhao Xiao Qing, a public relationship officer catering toVIP clients who also works at the resort. Dong Shan discovers that she has a psychological problem that she refuses to admit. Xiao Qing also has another suitor, a tall, rich and handsome doctor who is the nephew of a large conglomerate.

Episodes ~ 540p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

Subtitle Status : No Subtitle is Available Yet

Episode 01 – 05: Download
Episode 06 – 10: Download
Episode 11 – 15: Download
Episode 16 – 20: Download
Episode 21 – 25: Download
Episode 26 – 30: Download
Episode 31 – 35: Download
Episode 36 – 38: Download

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments