Detective Tanglang (2010)

By Sharing This Drama Page , You're Helping us out !


  • Title: 唐琅探案 / Tang Lang Tan An
  • Genre: Action, Mystery, Law, Romance, Crime
  • Episodes: 30
  • Broadcast network: PCCTVTS
  • Broadcast period: Oct 28, 2010 – Nov 20, 2010
  • Air time: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday



In 1920’s Shanghai, a gifted yet flippant detective solved a series of cold cases despite the city being controlled by criminal organizations. The case of an infamous mob boss’ prison escape brought Detective Tang Lang and defense attorney Huang Que together. Tang Lang must find the mob boss before any harm comes to the judge who put him in prison. And, Huang Que must prove her client’s innocence while he is on the run from the law.


Episodes ~ 540p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

Subtitle Link: English-Subtitle
Episode 01 – 05: Download
Episode 06 – 10: Download
Episode 11 – 15: Download
Episode 16 – 20: Download
Episode 21 – 25: Download
Episode 26 – 30: Download

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments